Missions Director

Jim Palmer

Missions Leadership Team

AreaName Email
NorthwestKevin Starrpastorkev@windstream.net
NortheastAaron Tayloraaron@painesvilleag.com
Greater DaytonDustin Renzdrenz@ketteringag.com
Greater CincinnatiPending
East CentralDave Kiddtncpastor@gmail.com
Youngstown/WarrenPatrick Mitchellpatrick@libertyag.church
SoutheastJoe Summerspstrjoe@frontier.com
North CentralJeff Phailpastorphail@christian-heritage.org
Greater Columbus EastT.J. Wolfepastortj@eccag.org
Greater AkronMike Boggsboggs@crossroadscreston.org
West CentralPeggy Holbrookpeggy_eileen@yahoo.com
Greater ClevelandRandy Youngrandyyoung@theagoragroup.org
Greater Columbus WestKay Grosskay@rlcdublin.com
South Central
Tim McGinnispastortim43@gmail.com
At LargeRick Serbinraserbin@juno.com