2020 Celebration Tour

Ohio for Jesus! Make plans now to join us for the 2020 Celebration Tour to hear what God is doing in churches and people all across our state!

Come, but don’t come alone. This FREE dinner is open to all pastors, board members, ministry directors, and their spouses.

Dates and locations are listed below. If for any reason, you can’t make your area Celebration Tour, we encourage you to attend one nearby.

2020 Celebration Tour Dates and Locations

AreaDate
Northeast Monday, September 28
Greater Cleveland Tuesday, September 29
South Central Thursday, October 1
North Central Monday, October 5
West Central
Tuesday, October 6
East Central Thursday, October 8
Youngstown/WarrenMonday, October 12
Greater Akron Tuesday, October 13
Northwest Thursday, October 15
Greater Cincinnati Monday, October 19
Greater Dayton Tuesday, October 20
Southeast Thursday, October 22
Greater Columbus EastMonday, October 26
Greater Columbus WestTuesday, October 27

Buffet opens at 6:00p each evening; programming begins at 6:30p!